Office‎ > ‎

Term dates

Spring Term 2017

PD DAY

Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends

 Wednesday 4th January 2017 (school closed)

Thursday 5th January 2017

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term ends



Autumn Term 2017

PD DAY

Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends


Spring Term 2018
PD DAY

Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends


Summer Term 2018
   PD DAY

Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends
 

Friday 21st July 2017







Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September


Wednesday 6th September 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017




Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

Monday 12th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018





Monday 16th April 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018