Office‎ > ‎

Term dates



Spring Term 2018

PD DAY

Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends


Summer Term 2018
   
PD DAY

Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends
 






Wednesday 3rd January 2018


Thursday 4th January 2018

Monday 12th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018





Monday 16th April 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018


Autumn Term 2018

PD DAY

Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends


Spring Term 2019

PD DAY

Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends


Summer Term 2019


Term begins

Half term holiday

Term ends
 




Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018


Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2017





Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2019


Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019






Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 19th July 2019