Office‎ > ‎

Term dates



Autumn Term 2019

PD DAYS                           Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term begins                     Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term holiday             Monday 21st October 2019

Term ends                        Friday 20th December 2019


Spring Term 2020

PD DAY                             Monday 6th January 2020

Term begins                     Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term holiday             Monday 17th February 2020

Term ends                        Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

PD DAY                             Monday 20th April 2020

Term begins                     Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half term holiday             Monday 25th May 2020

Term ends                        Friday 17th July 2020